Executive Recruitment & Consulting

Every business is a business of people. People are the most valuable and natural resources of any company

    1. The formation of relevant personnel potential, the development and maintaining of a smooth-running mechanism for expanding the team when necessary are some of the most crucial tasks top management focus on today
    2. In today’s fast-changing technological environment and highly competitive market conditions personnel ensures the required level of the organization’s competitiveness and long term viability. The success of any company is inextricably linked with personnel-related decisions
    3. We focus on the individual as the most important element in a well-organized system of any company. Our major task is to help companies select personnel who can work effectively to boost profitability, who can adapt to your company’s strategic goals and corporate values while supporting and developing its corporate spirit
    4. People have always been one of the first and key objects of any investment - be it in construction, trade, services provision or scientific research and development. This is why the successful outcome of any investment project depends largely on the ability to select the right people at the right time to key positions in the company

To get more information, please contact the Avenir company at +7 (495) 139-0991 or send an e-mail request to:

Инвестиции в людей

Любой бизнес - это бизнес людей. Люди - наиболее ценный и естественный ресурс любой компании

    1. Формирование кадрового потенциала, создание на предприятии отлаженного механизма пополнения кадровых ресурсов, является одной из важнейших задач высшего руководства компании
    2. В условиях динамично развивающегося рынка, стремительного роста технологий, ужесточения конкуренции, именно персонал обеспечивает конкурентоспособность и устойчивость организации. Успех любого предприятия всецело зависит от сотрудников, осуществляющих свою деятельность в его рамках
    3. Наше внимание сфокусировано на человеке, как на важнейшем элементе отлаженной системы любого предприятия. Свою главную задачу мы видим в подборе специалистов, способных эффективно работать и приносить компании прибыль, готовых разделять ее стратегические цели и корпоративные ценности, поддерживать и развивать корпоративный дух
    4. Люди являются одним из первых и ключевых объектов любых инвестиций, будь то строительство или торговля, сфера услуг или научная деятельность. От того на сколько правильно и своевременно будут подобраны нужные специалисты на ключевые посты в организации, будет зависеть и успех инвестиций в целом
 

Задать вопросы, получить дополнительную информацию, Вы можете, позвонив в компанию Avenir по тел.: +7 (495) 139-0991 или отправив письмо на е-mail: